Shop
Customer Reviews
HOLLYHOCK FLOWERS
Local Henniker, NH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (137 reviews)
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent job! Went above and beyond to meet our needs, thank you!
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very satisfied with flower arrangement. It was beautiful.
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

I sent these flowers to my mom while she was in the hospital. The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful, and the flowers were fresh and just perfect! Thank you for your wonderful service!
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful, exactly what I ordered from the website - notification of delivery was helpful since I live out of state
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

I am so impressed with the quality of the flowers and the lengths they went to to get them to my friend who was bouncing from home to hospital. Thank you!!!!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great customer service, beautiful flowers.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

I paid alot of money for the pink daisy delight with a pink vase that is not what was sent I was greatly disappointed wont be using this place again didnt even get the pink vase there was maybe 6 roses there wasnt any daisys & we couldnt get flowers shipped up north for my husband mom cancelled order so his mom got nothing for mothers day
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement that was delivered was not even close to the one on the website. They delivered a new one after I called and complained. The replacement was closer to what I expected.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Your delivery and sevice were right on the mark. My sister in law said the flowers were absolutely gorgeous! Thank you!!
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

I always wait for the last moment to order flowers and gifts. Hollyhock Flowers is my go to in these cases. I have NEVER been disappointed and they make me look like a SUPER STAR. I can always find something in my budget and it always shows up on time. I order local and out of state. It can be a gamble with out of state but they deal with reputable companies that I say again, have not disappointed me or my sender.
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Your delivery service and your flowers were outstandingw
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Such wonderful service and perfect, beautiful flowers every time! Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers arrived ahead of schedule and the family was thrilled with the arraignment.
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The Halloween arrangement was fun and was perfect. It was delivered on time and was a cute as it was pictured. I'll certainly purchase from Hollyhock again. Thanks
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

excellent
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I am so happy to have found a quality florist local to my parents in Henniker. I know I can trust your service with a timely delivery of a beautiful bouquet without paying the ridiculous prices of the national online vendors. Also, my mom says the employees are pleasant & professional!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very impressed by the quick service and availability of delivery on a Sunday (Mother's Day) rather than the day before, and the flowers were beautiful! My mom is so excited that she's able to plant them in her yard after enjoying them inside.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Your arrangements are always beautiful and perfect. Online ordering is easy, easy, easy and staff have always been accommodating and professional when needed. Many, Many kudos to you and your staff!!
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful arrangement! Will order again
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great flowers! They lasted forever! Delivered on time, pleasant and helpful staff. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were gorgeous! my gf loved them! Thanks Holly Hock Flowers!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were gorgeous! my gf loved them! Thanks Holly Hock Flowers!
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Online navigation was clear and straight-forward. Service was prompt and friendly. Also, when someone at the delivery location pulled our ficus 'clean out of its container', Hollyhock was very understanding and responsive to the 'ficus emergency' and came back to the office and conducted 'ficus emergency surgery' at no additional cost. That was really appreciated and showed a high degree of customer care. Hollyhock Rocks!
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were beautiful and the recipient really loved them -- it made her day! Thank you.
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Everything was quick and convenient
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very quick same day delivery and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

My mom loved the bouquet she received & I was pleased that it was delivered on mother's day instead of the day before. It was nice to receive a call from the shop offering to do that with super fresh flowers from a same day shipment they were expecting. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Fantastic florist! Creative with perfect flowers, easy to work with for special orders. Never had a delivery issue!
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Gave a 3 because I was a little bummed the flowers got to the recipient a day late, but other than that they were beautiful and she loved them.
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

It was great
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

We thought they were all going to be pink roses. As it turned out it was a combination of oriental lilies and roses.
Heather's Reply:
Date: Mar 25, 2015, 12:24 pm

this was a wire out order. sometimes this happens. please give me a call so i can fix this situation
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Order small container of flowers for girls at the office...they are BEAUTIFUL. Girls loved them. Nicely done
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

was infomred the flowers and plant was very nice - delivered on time as well..
Date: Dec 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

I am a last minute type of person and Hollyhocks works great with me in getting beautiful flowers where and when I need them. Great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

I am a last minute type of person and Hollyhocks works great with me in getting beautiful flowers where and when I need them. Great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

This is the second time we have ordered a funeral arrangement from Hollyhock Flowers, and we are very impressed! The arrangements have been stunning, and the service excellent. They will continue to be our vendor for floral arrangements.
Date: Oct 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect arrangement for the recipient and delightful for the season
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

This product was very cute and the person that received it was very happy!
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great customer service, I had to call the store directly because I left out part of the recipient's address on the website order page and they were very helpful. Flowers were delivered in a timely manner and my daughter sent pictures of them, they were as lovely as they were in the picture on the website.
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Fast delivery! Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

I ORDERED A FRUIT BASKET FOR A CO-WORKER I WAS VERY PLEASED GREAT SERVICE, AND MY CO-WORKER WAS VERY PLEASED, I WOULD DEFINETELY DO BUSINESS WITH YOU AGAIN
Date: Mar 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Arrangements are always beautiful and sent promptly.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

EXCELLENT FLOWERS, ON TIME. OUR GRAND DAUGHTER LOVED THEM
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

It arrived at the right place at the right time, and was beautiful.
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very easy, smooth transaction! Great product, service, and friendly communication! Would highly recommend Hollyhock Flowers!!!
Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful arrangement, delivered on time, made my Mom's day! Hollyhock will go out of their way to make sure you are happy, always a good experience.
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service! The recipients were extremely pleased with the Holiday fruit basket.
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

pleasant experience
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

It was great service. They didn't have what I ordered and called me within a half hour. The person who received the plant said it was beautiful. Thank you again Hollyhock :)
Date: Dec 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were beautiful. The prices were reasonable. Ordering was easy. But the delivery was not done correctly. My order was delivered to the wrong house.
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Tammy of NH I sent a Thanksgiving table centerpiece and the recipient was so impressed, she's still talking about it. Thank you Hollyhock!
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Oct 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Whenever I need to send flowers anywhere at anytime for any reason this is my go to florist. They have the best arrangements that get delivered when I need them to be delivered.
Date: Oct 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

My husband and I ordered flowers for the funeral of his mother. Our expectations were exceeded! They were delivered on time, and it was one of the most beautiful arrangements we have ever seen. Everyone commented on them, and we are pleased to recommend your business for any floral purchase.
Date: Oct 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

My flowers are just as fresh and healthy looking as when they arrived. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. Bonnie
Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I Live in Florida and found you on the internet. You delivered the same day and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers arrived on time and were appreciated by the recipient.
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

My friend sent a picture of the arrangement to me and it was gorgeous. Just as I had ordered from the picture. It was very easy to use the web site. Thank you and I will use you business again. Caroline of NY
Date: Jul 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I appreciate your calling ahead to make sure my colleague was indeed at home, and subsequently changing the delivery to a different day. That was great service!
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

delivered on time and they were beautiful!
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was delivered promptly and I'm told it was fresh and lasted a long time. Many thanks.
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Nicely done!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Not only were you on time with your delivery, but tthe arrangement was stunning and made her day. I would highly recommend anyone to using your company.
Date: Jan 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Ordering was easy, service was great, and flowers were beautiful. Thank you Hollyhock Flowers for a great job.
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

We received a nice and very fresh arrangement for Christmas. Several days later in a house with a lot of people around and with heat and the oven going and they still look great.
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

They did not have the flowers I originally ordered but called me and gave me a solution. Well, the arrangement turned out better than I anticipated! Will definitely use Hollyhock again and again and again.............
Date: Dec 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Such a creative arrangement. My daughter remembered you from the bouquets you made for my granddaughter's dance recital. My only suggestion is that maybe a small card with instructions for care be included. Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a very profitable year. You are most talented!
Date: Nov 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

A great arrangement is always delivered and always delivered on time or sooner! Thank you for the excellent service!
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

thank you
Date: Sep 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were great and they were delivered on time! Unfortunately, they messed up on the message to the person receiving the flowers.
Date: Aug 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was so upset when you were closed for vacation! I had to use another florist - all went wrong with that order - so I was thrilled when you came back from vacation. We re-sent out new flowers to our friend and the flowers were beautiful. And I love the fact you sent me a confirmation to say she received them. Thank you
Date: Jul 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

Terrific to get a call when what I chose from the website was unavailable, and to get advice about a replacement. thanks
Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Jul 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Loved the white roses I received... I also appreciated the note to call you folks when I got them to be sure I received them!!
Date: Jun 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

By far the best florist with whom I have ever had contact! The arrangements are always so beautiful, delivered when expected, with lots of follow-up care to ensure receipt. This local shop is a GEM!!!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

HollyHocks did the flowers for my wedding. SOOOOO BEAUTIFUL! I will continue to use HollyHocks with all my future flower orders.
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent! Beautiful flowers and excellent service.
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am so grateful to have your shop in Weare, NH. A lot of my family members are in Weare and you make is so easy to send them special love when I'm unable to be there in person! Thank you for always providing gorgeous arrangements with impeccable service!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

You always do a great job!
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

When my wife's happy, I'm happy!
Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

The birthday flowers were beautiful
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower were delivered timely and looked nice
Date: Sep 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service and delivered promptly and and more gorgeous than the online picture. Well done! Thanks!
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Always great service!
Date: Aug 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

The original arrangement I ordered was not available but I was called and Hollyhock Flowers made a substitution which turned out more beautiful than the original I ordered. I will definately use Hollyhock Flowers again.
Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I've ordered from Hollyhock before and was told from the recipient that your arrangement was beautiful. Keep up the good work and your customers will continue to call.
Date: Jul 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Gorgeous arrangement. Couldn't have been more pleased. Even the fruit basket was perfect.
Date: Jun 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement was for my mother for mother's day, she said it was the most beautiful floral arrangment she had ever received! Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Order was not complete when delivered but Hollyhock did correct the error immediately. The flowers were beautiful. Terry Knowles
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

They are gorgeous. They arrived Monday the 11th and today the 18th most are still bloomed. Thanks Marilyn
Date: Apr 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

my birthday bouguet arrived very timely.. such a beautiful arrangement, with a wide variety of flowers. gorgeous. perfect spring celebration.
Date: Mar 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers are beautiful, plentiful and fresh. The arrangement could have been better balanced with less filler (ferns, etc.) and more flower stems but it remains lovely as is. Thank you for the care tips.
Date: Dec 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful; they were very pleased.
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

I love reading your website because you can constantly get us new and awesome things, I think that I should at least say a thank you for your hard work. - Henry
Date: Aug 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

We sent an arrangement to a co-worker and she sent us a picture of it - they were BEAUTIFUL! Thank you for such a great centerpiece!
Date: Jun 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

It was very easy to place an order. The selection was very good. I liked being able to choose an arrangement and then deciding which price worked best for me. The flowers were for my mother for Mother's Day. She lives in Florida. She said they were beautiful. She received them on the day I chose for delivery. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Apr 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent, thnxs
Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flower arrangement was lovely, as ordered and on time Thank You
Date: Feb 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The timing was perfect, exactly how I wanted it to go!
Date: Dec 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NH

the flowers were awesome thank you
Date: Aug 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NH

We had so many compliments at church this morning on the red gladiolis and queen anne's lace. They were beautiful
Date: Jul 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NH

My friend received the gorgeous arrangement the same afternoon I ordered it and was very impressed! She lives out in East BuFu and Hollyhock was the only florist I could find that would deliver. Thanks so much!
Date: Jul 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NH

Hollyhock flowers is great. The arrangements and freshness of the flowers are great. The owner is very creative and has a wonderful little shop with great little gifts as well as flower arrangements. Stop into and visit. Friendly personnel.
Date: Jul 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

I loved the arrangement I received for my birthday, the floral design was absolutely beautiful!! Thank you!!
Date: Jul 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NH

Wonderful store outstanding customer service
Date: Jul 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NH

Your website is great and easy to navigate. Looking forward to a wine tasting nite visit and see your store. I've heard so much about it and how nice it is and your assortment of flowers and everything else inside. All good and positive!
Date: Jul 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NH

I love stopping by HollyHock Flowers Shop, there are so many lovely things there that I can always find the perfect gift!
Date: Jun 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I would not hesitate to use Hollyhock Flowers again. They did an excellent job and are very dependable!
Date: Jun 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I sent flowers to my daughter in NH for her 40th birthday on June 8th. She was so thrilled with the beautiful arrangement---it made her day! Thanks for the great job Hollyhock Flowers!
Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and prices
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Henniker, NH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

HOLLYHOCK FLOWERS
196 Bradford Rd.
Henniker, NH. 03242
Local: (603) 529-6447

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at

HollyHock Flowers Gifts | HollyHock Pintarest | Holt Woodbury Funeral Homes & Cremation Service | Bevans Design LLC - Website Development & Design | Driving Directions to HollyHock Flowers Weare | Driving Directions to HollyHock Flowers Henniker


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase